2020 MLS Schedule Released


19 Dec

Pic: @imadshoots

By Blake Blechner


The 2020 MLS Schedule has been released. The Black and Gold are set to play 34 games. 24 of the games are inter conference games, home and away with clubs in the west. The 10 others will be played against 10 of the clubs in the eastern conference. LAFC will not face the Columbus Crew, Orlando City SC and Toronto FC. 

The Black and Gold start the season hosting expansion side Inter Miami FC on March 1st. 

Notable fixtures:

LAFC plays the Portland Timbers at home on March 22nd and away on August 30th.

LAFC play the Galaxy at home on May 16th and away on August 23rd.

Seattle and LAFC play each other back to back again. Away on July 25th and home on August 2nd.

Full schedule via the3252.com:

(Bold denotes home)

Sunday, March 1 Miami 2:30pm ESPN

Sunday, March 8 Philadelphia 7:30pm FS1

Sunday, March 22 Portland 6:00pm FS1

Saturday, April 4 at Dallas 12:30pm Univision

Saturday, April 11 at Vancouver 7:00pm TSN

Saturday, April 18 Real Salt Lake 7:30pm

Saturday, April 25 at Chicago 12:30pm Univision

Saturday, May 2 Kansas City 7:30pm

Saturday, May 9 at San Jose 7:00pm

Saturday, May 16 Carson 12:00pm ABC

Sunday, May 24 New York 6:00pm FS1

Saturday, May 30 Houston 5:00pm UniMas

Saturday, June 13 at Colorado 6:00pm

Wednesday, June 17 Minnesota 7:30pm

Saturday, June 20 at Montreal 4:00pm 

Saturday, June 27 Nashville TBD

Sunday, July 5 at Kansas City 3:30pm

Wednesday, July 8 Colorado 7:30pm

Sunday, July 12 at Minnesota 3:00pm ESPN

Sunday, July 19 at New York Redbulls 3:00pm FS1

Wednesday, July 22 at Nashville 5:00pm

Saturday, July 25 at Seattle 12:00pm ABC

Sunday, August 2 Seattle 12:30pm ABC

Friday, August 7 New England 7:30pm

Wednesday, August 12 at Cincinnati 4:30pm

Sunday, August 16 at Atlanta 12:00pm ABC

Sunday, August 23 at Carson 2:00pm FOX

Wednesday, August 26 Vancouver 7:30pm TSN

Sunday, August 30 at Portland 6:00pm FS1

Friday, September 11 Dallas 7:30pm

Wednesday, September 16 at Houston 5:30pm

Sunday, September 20 DC 4:00pm FS1

Saturday, September 26 San Jose 12:30pm Univision

Sunday, October 4 at Real Salt Lake 1:30pm

Comments
* The email will not be published on the website.